

MONTEREY PENINSULA WATER MANAGEMENT DISTRICT

CARMEL RIVER ADVISORY COMMITTEE Appointments as of June 17, 2019

Committee Member	Term Ends	Appointed By
Marjorie Ingram Viales	June 30, 2021	Alvin Edwards (Div. 1)
Myrleen Fisher	June 30, 2021	George Riley (Div. 2)
Keely Clifford	June 30, 2020	Molly Evans (Div. 3)
Margaret Robbins	June 30, 2021	Jeanne Byrne (Div. 4)
Lorin Letendre	June 30, 2020	Gary Hoffman (Div. 5)
Tom House	June 30, 2020	Dave Potter (Mayoral Representative)
Gary Briant	June 30, 2020	Mary Adams (Monterey County Board of Supervisors)

 $U:\label{eq:crack} U:\label{eq:crack} u:\label{crack} u:\lab$